SpongeBob’s secrets unlocked, plus the Ed’s journey equals 2 adventures in one weekend!

Tonight, we finally reveal all of SpongeBob’s secret questions that have baffled many toon scientists everywhere for years such as what was Bikini Bottom like before he came here and why there’s a pineapple under Bikini Bottom. In the Spongebob movie “Truth or Square”, it’s the Krusty Krab ’s eleventy-seventh anniversary as customers in Bikini Bottom prepares to storm in the restaurant. But when SpongeBob, Patrick, Squid ward, and Mr. Krabs get trapped in the freezer, they’re forced to tell their secrets to each other. As the fearsome four struggle for a way out, Plankton gets his chance to steal the Krabby Patty formula the ultimate and historic secret of Bikini Bottom! But will it be too little too late as SpongeBob and friends step out of the freezer?

 

Then on Saturday night, a scam goes horribly wrong as the Ed’s escape from certain doom from the kids of the cul-de-sac. Their mission: Find Eddy’s brother. But when their friendship is in danger, can the Ed’s work together to find his brother before the kids do? After Ed, Edd, & Eddy’s Big Picture Show, Ben 10 fans will get a sneak peek of the new movie Ben 10: Alien Swarm.

 

Two TV movies with lots of suspense and danger! Will our heroes use the power of teamwork and friendship to out duel their enemies? Find out, this weekend as 2 of our famous stars put their lives on the line!

  1. #1 by Xena on November 8, 2009 - 3:27 am

    I’ll be home next month!!! Whoo Hooo! BTW, I’m sending aunt Patrice a package and I want to send one to aunt Gail, but I need her home address. Can you help me out?! Thanx!

    Like

  2. #2 by Gary on November 8, 2009 - 1:55 pm

    Mom’s on the lookout for Aunt Gail’s home address so you might have to wait awhile until she finds it.

    Like

  3. #3 by Xena on November 11, 2009 - 1:29 am

    Tell Mom thanx for the address! Only a few more weeks until I come home…yes! Happy Veterns Day! Time to give thanks to all the men and women who served our country and fought for our freedom and the freedom of others!

    Like

  4. #4 by Gary on November 12, 2009 - 1:38 pm

    You’re very welcome sis! I can’t wait for you to come home too.

    Like

  5. #5 by Xena on November 13, 2009 - 12:47 pm

    I saw Dad yesterday and he’s really excited about our family adventure for the up comming weeks ahead! He said it isn’t as cold as it was last year, so maybe I don’t have to take a coat with me after all! Hurray!

    Like

  6. #6 by Gary on November 13, 2009 - 1:49 pm

    Hey sis, Mom said tell what was said and what happened when Dad was here. How long did he stay and where did you see him in your office or at home? Just tell me and Mom the whole story. How did Dad act when he was there? Did you take a picture with Dad when he was here? You know sis, I’m glad you saw Dad. And I’m also glad we’ll be seeing you once we countdown the weeks before you get home. And about that coat, you’ll need it beacuse it’s really cold out there once December hits. You don’t want to catch a cold. Just to tell you sis, Mom says hi and she loves you and the same goes for me too.

    Like

  7. #7 by Xena on November 15, 2009 - 9:06 am

    Greetings little bro, no we didn’t take any pictures but I gave Dad a tour of my job and office, home, and some of the spots Paul and I frequent on Kadena. He acted normal like everything was okay and that everything was great at home. He talked about Mom alot and how he was happy with her and all. I need to really go Christmas shopping when I get home though for you guys!

    Like

  8. #8 by Gary on November 15, 2009 - 1:55 pm

    Do you want to help put up Christmas decor or do you want everything up when you come home? You still haven’t decided what do you want for lunch or dinner. For the Christmas list, is there a limit of items like 2 gifts per person? If not, what do you suggest? We love you and miss you very much sis. We can’t wait until you get home. And tell Paul I said hi!

    Like

  9. #9 by Xena on November 15, 2009 - 10:02 pm

    Wow, I’m not very good at putting up Holiday decorations, but which ever is prefered will be fine! I think I’ll probably just do take out because I don’t want to cause added work. Paul says, "Hi"!

    Like

  10. #10 by Gary on November 16, 2009 - 1:45 pm

    We might as well put up the Christmas tree on the 1st as usual. If you want Mom to cook some food, no problem! Whatever you want her to cook, she’ll cook it for you. What time are you arriving home sis?

    Like

  11. #11 by Xena on November 17, 2009 - 1:54 pm

    I don’t know yet I don’t pick up my tickets until the 25 November.

    Like

Leave a Reply

