Another double DVD pack deserves another

Remember when I bought Kung Fu Panda and Secrets of the Furious Five? This time, my dad bought a second double DVD pack of Madagascar: Escape 2 Africa (the sequel to Madagascar) and the Penguins of Madagascar (new series coming in March on Nick) on Saturday. It was quite a surprise when mom gave me the double DVD’s on Sunday.

 

Before I watch those DVD’s, I’ll make sure that the movie will be funnier than the first. And If I like it, I’ll take some pictures if I have to. The Penguins of Madagascar (the new Nicktoon premiering in March after the 2009 Kids Choice Awards) is an exclusive DVD that aired back in January on Nick as a sneak peek of the new Nicktoon. Once it airs in March, most TV fans will be very interested in them and I think the Penguins of Madagascar will be a fine addition to the Nicktoon family.

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

