New Cinemax art collection complete

This past Sunday, I completed the upgrade to the Cinemax art collection. How did I do it? I used some of the leftovers from the old art collection from 2007 and transferred them to the new adult swim style format (which is why Cartoon Network currently still uses the format every late night) hence Adult Swim.

 

If you noticed that some of the feature presentation end cards have changed since 2003 and I thought some of these end cards stayed the same but nevertheless I did what I could.

 

Plus during the new upgrade, I added a familiar character to the collection: Clam. Why him? Because due to CatScratch getting canned, I replaced Squeakus with the camper from Jelly Cabin along with a few stuff I made.

 

So everything’s okay in this collection. Although I still have old images besides them in my image collection. Once everything gets situated, I’ll be able to finish them with ease.

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

