Summer Midway point

We reached the midway point of Summer 2008. First when I got up in bed, I saw the newest Chowder on the tube as part of its Independence Day marathon. And speaking of new episodes, Nick’s Sizzling Summer is underway. Starting this week, new episodes such as Fairly Odd Parents and the Mighty B are airing 5 new episodes part of Nick’s 5 at 5. Every Friday of the week, users pick the Nicktoon that comes on all hour long.

 

During my image search on the Web, I found tons of images and saved them in my favorite image album plus, I found some more info on HBO’s current info on the closing logo encyclopedia including their home video arm just in time for some additions to my HBO art collection. Today, I’m doing work on HBO’s other channels as the upgrade continues. Depending on the recent pictures I have so far, I’ll have more time to wait until the next Nicktoon DVD comes out really soon.

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

