Ah, Memorial Day!

Memorial Day, the holiday that remembers our solider’s’ sacrifice for our freedom. This applies to our battles in both Afghanistan and Iraq. It also marks the beginning of Summer vacation for people traveling on the road. It also means Graduation’s coming up for seniors in June. I’m just glad that I graduated from high school way back in 2002!

 

 

Now that my summer’s off to a good start, it’s time to think about this year’s summer plans. Since I’m always ready for anything, my parents give me the big news on what are we doing all summer long. Whatever my parents throw at me when something comes up, I’m listening for breaking news just instantly from them.

 

So, as my summer begins as the real fun always has been, I’m just making sure that your summer is the best that you ever have!

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

