2 special additions to the Beast Master Megazord

2 weeks ago, I got the Red Strike Rider while we shopped around town. It was a nice day back then. When I came home, I knew what to do. While I was on the bed on Sunday, I was looking at the instructions for my Beast Master Megazord when I found out that the Red Strike Rider can be combined with it. I was thinking about getting another Strike Rider to go with my Beast Master, but I saved it until the next time.

 

Now I got another addition to my Beast Master: The Jungle Fury Cheetah Ranger figure. Plus, I got the Solar Morpher based on the show. Since I printed out the items I found on the Jungle Fury informative web site, it looks like I saved a plenty amount of time for the holidays!

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

